Email address's for all Committee members can obtained by clicking on their names. 


Tony and Jean Lee


Tony Lee:- Hon. Chairman, Northern Region Delegate, Northern Centres Representative:



Rob & Yvonne Brunsden



Rob Brunsden : Hon Vice Chairman & Advertising.

Yvonne Brunsden : Hon Treasurer.



Peter & Gabby Oxley

Peter Oxley:- Hon. Secretary





Colin Buckley:- Hon Rally Secretary, Dinner Dance Organizer.


Colin and Heather Buckley.
Yvonne and Kevin Foster

Yvonne Foster: Assistant Secretary


Christine and Gerry Lunn

Christine Lunn: Children’s Sports Officer



John & Tammy Cooke

:John Cooke - Charity Chairman.





Mike Brackley.:- Sports Officer


Mike and Karen Brackley.

Julian Ford:- Sports Officer

Julian & Shelly Ford



Ernie & Dolores Merry





Ernie Merry:- Equipment Officer. Asset Register Keeper.





Willy & Chris Scott




Willy Scott :-Web Editor.



Immediate Past Chairman - Damien Davies 



We only use functional cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our website you acknowledge that you are happy to receive all cookies.
Find out why we use cookies and how to manage your settings.